Teilnehmende in St. Florian

Winzerhof Müller Traisental www.mueller-weine.at
Burgundermacher
Joh. Gisperg
Thermenregion www.weingut-gisperg.at
Weingut Weingartmann S-O-Steiermark www.weingartmann.at
Weingut Wurzinger Neusiedlersee www.weingut-wurzinger.com
Weinhof Gindl Weinviertel www.weinhofgindl.com
WG Josef & Claudia Bauer Wagram www.zaussenberg.at
Weingut Gerhold Wagram www.gerhold.cc
Hof Furger, Fam. Rothschädl Südsteiermark www.hof-furger.at
WG Thomas Kuntner Südsteiermark www.trinkgenuss.at
Weinhof Sorger Vulkanland www.weinhof-sorger.at
Weingut Galumbo Neusiedlersee www.galumbo.at
Winzerhof Erber Traisental www.winzerhof-erber.at
Die Almwerkstatt mit Speck- und Käsespezialitäten www.die-almwerkstatt.at

Stand per 14.01.2017